Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2020

My experience at Jay Honda was EXCELLENT! The staff was polite, helpful, patient and professional. I'm GLAD I CHOOSE Jay Honda! I will definitely refer family and friends to JAY HONDA. Thank you for making this a great experience for me!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2020

Tony and Rob are THE BEST!! I've been leasing from Jay Honda for years and won't go anywhere else. I highly recommend Tony and Rob. A+++ service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2020

I've been either buying or helping friends and family buy cars for quite some time now.  Buying a vehicle can be a time consuming and somewhat daunting task from start to finish.  I recently visited Ohio to assist my mother on her quest to buy a CRV.  A week before landing in Columbus, I shotgunned out a flurry of emails trying to begin working with local dealers as time would be very limited.  I was saddened to see that almost all the local dealerships in central Ohio had sub-par internet sales teams.  One morning after increasing the search area, ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 27, 2019

Wonderful service and friendly staff. I had a ton of questions and Ira & Omar made sure I left with all my questions and concerns addressed. They are a great team. I was in and out within 3 hours. I love my car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2019

Zach took care of me and I will definitely be going to him for years to come. Looking forward to my next honda from jay honda

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2019

I just purchased a 2019 Honda CR-V EX-L at Jay Honda. This marked the seventh vehicle that I've purchased from this dealership since 2007. The reason that I keep coming back and am so loyal is the world class treatment that I keep getting here. Rob Logan and Tony Spitalieri ALWAYS do right by me. They are easy to deal with, respectful and very knowledgeable about the vehicles that they sell. I got a great price and great value for my trade-in. No reason to ever shop anywhere else.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2019

I've been a customer for a few years, having come to Jay Honda in December of 2016 to lease a new car. When some unforeseen circumstances required that I amend my lease, the team at Jay were incredibly transparent and helpful in getting the situation handled in a timely manner. My sales team, Tony and Rob, were excellent, both professional and understanding of my needs. Ira, in finance, smoothed out any and all wrinkles along the way to me driving off in a brand new car. I'd highly recommend Jay Honda, not only for the known quality of the ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2019

My major 2 components when buying a car; Price & Salesman -Matt Starvoski made the deal happen the price was fair but Matt took the time to go to bat and make sure I was taken care. Highly professional salesman in how he acting and honesty. He was genuine and not pushy. As far as finance I feel let down by the unprofessionalism by the gentleman I felt with. He made it very clear customers and customer service was not a single priority to him. It was more of what’s in it for me and I really was rubbed the ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2019

On Saturday January 26, 2019 we had the great pleasure of purchasing a car from this dealership. Super friendly place, very accommodating, no pressure, no heckling to buy a car. I would highly recommend this dealership and especially Rick Kwiecien and Joe Russo. We know where we will go when we need our next vehicle. Thank you Jay Honda!! We’ll be back!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2019

Had a great experience getting a new leases for my husband and I. Fast and efficient, very friendly and helpful. We’ve been loyal customers for years and will definitely be again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2018

It hasn’t even been a year and we already went back to buy another car from Rob and Tony. We wouldn’t go to anyone else. They are so easy to work with. We love our Odessey and Pilot. Highly recommend them to anyone looking for a car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 11, 2018

This is our 5th car purchased from this dealership and there is a reason why. My wife and I have had some bad experiences with other car dealerships in the past and, needless to say, once we found Tony Spitalieri, Rob Logan and the Jay Honda Bedford Team we don't even consider going anywhere else. Not only have the sales been stress free but the price is unbeatable. I must mention the Service Department as well. The service dept. is extremely professional, caring and efficient. I refer everyone I know to this dealership because of the hassle-free experiences. They ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2018

Made us feel like the customer always comes first regardless of the request. Very knowledgeable on lease options and vehicle options. First time with the dual sale person approach and Tony & Rob did a great job.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 8, 2018

We had looked for a Honda Pilot at Ganley in North Olmsted, Rick Case in Euclid and finally found a great deal at Jay Honda in Bedford. Rick K was great and super friendly and their finance associate- Beth was also fantastic. Will definitely look at Jay Honda first, next time around!! Great experience all around.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 4, 2018

After seeing the condition of other dealers cars and the price they were asking I could tell that Jay Honda definitely had the better deal. The car was in excellent condition and the price was lower than expected. I couldn't be more pleased with the service I received from Rick. He was very friendly and personable. Next time I will not waste my time at other dealers I will go straight to Jay Honda and ask for Rick.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2018

After spending weeks talking with various dealers to procure my teenage daughter her first car, and going home exhausted every time after spending hours with them, I stumbled upon Jay Honda and was blown away by the difference. Rob Logan and Tony Spitalieri were the best salespeople I have ever worked with to buy a car. This is saying something considering I've personally had in excess of 25 vehicles in my lifetime. Professional, honest, direct, and to the point with their best foot forward, I walked away with what has to be the most hassle-free experience I have ever had. ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2018

I visited Jay Honda in Bedford, OH to test drive an HR-V that I saw on their website. I was greeted by a salesman, Rick, who was very pleasant and accommodating. He located the vehicle and brought it around for me to test drive. I loved the vehicle! And he knew that. However, he wasn't pushy during our negotiations which I've come to expect being a single woman looking at cars alone. The manager of the department was also friendly and very pleasant to deal with. They worked to get me the vehicle at the payment I was ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2018

I've bought at least 5 cars from Rob and Tony. They do a great job. They're knowledgeable and no nonsense professionals. I constantly refer people their way because I know they'll take good care of them and provide them a great deal.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2018

Purchased a Certified Pre-Owned CRV. Rick and the staff at Jay Honda made the buying experibce great. They were very upfront and honest and did a great job walking us through the process. Jay Honda from top to bottom is a great dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2018

They used a team approach which expedited the process but didn't diminish the new car buying experience. Rob took his time explaining all the features of the car and seemed genuinely concerned for my daughters safety. Tony worked the numbers quickly and without any sales pressure that we felt at other dealerships. This is out 4th vehicle from this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2018

Rob and Tony made this a very pleasurable experience. I got everything I wanted at a very reasonable price. Rob even picked me up in Stow so I didn't need to get a ride!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 7, 2018

Tony and Rob are the best! They are both very thorough when explaining your options, and are a pleasure to work with. Every aspect of the purchase experience went very smooth. This is my 2nd Odyssey purchase and our 4th Honda vehicle. They are top notch with their professionalism!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2018

Tony and Rob are quite the dynamic duo! They really know their stuff, share their knowledge honestly, and thoroughly answer any questions - from comparing models, to finding a vehicle, to filling out all the paperwork, to explaining all of the features, and even contacting the insurance company on our behalf! Betty was a pleasure to deal with on warranty options and financing. Also, the Director of Sales/Operations Manager, Jamie, was instrumental in ensuring a great experience - so much so that this is our second purchase in two years with no doubt about where to return!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2018

Tony and his team make it quick and easy to either lease or purchase a car. They offer good prices and value the loyalty of their customers.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2018

I needed to sell my old car, a Sante Fe from 2008. I did not have much luck at Ganley Hyundai where I originally purchased it, as I initially thought I would get another Santa Fe. So I went back to Jay Honda, where I was a previous customer. I picked a used CR-V that was in my price range, and called Mr. Rick Kwiecien. He invited me to meet with him at 10:30am. The difference between the two dealerships was night and day. So much so that I will probably bring me wife to Jay Honda when she needs to ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2018

I am not a fan of buying a new car. Most of the time if feel pushed and or rushed at dealerships. That was not the case of Jay Honda. I worked with Patrick and Ira. This was hands down my best experience in buying a car. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2018

I am very pleased that I walked away with a new Honda CR-V today. It took a small village to help me to get this vehicle and I appreciate them all.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2018

Rob Logan and Tony Spitalieri have been working with me for over 12 years now, and they keep delivering the fantastic service I've come to expect from Jay Honda of Bedford. They made choosing my fifth Civic lease a breeze, and genuinely cared about getting me the best deal possible. I couldn't recommend them more. Move over Michael & Scottie, Montana & Rice, Batman & Robin... these two are THEE dynamic duo in Northeast Ohio!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2018

Our intial contact was with Mr. Lou Vassic, he was engaged with another Customer. He then put us in the capable hands of Mr. Dennis Jenkins. This lease transaction with Mr. Jenkins, was as smooth as silk! Mr. Jenkins, is a true professional. We did not experience even an ounce of pressure. He was polite and very helpful. I didn’t need an anti acid tablet, when we were finished!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2018

I bought a certified Honda Fit with a lot of help from Rick and Joe. Rick really took the time to get to know me, what my needs were, and what I wanted in a car. Joe spent a lot of time getting to know me as well, and I feel he got me the best deal possible in terms of financing. This was my first time buying a car and these two really helped to ease my nerves and help me make what I think was an excellent purchase!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2018

My experience with Tony, Rob, and Betty was fast and pleasant. Everything was thoroughly explained by Rob and Tony gave me a fair price on my new Accord. I would shop here again if I ever needed a Honda.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2018

Rob Logan couldn't have been more thorough and professional He was patient, friendly, personable and understanding. You can't go wrong dealing with Rob.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2018

From the moment my husband and I walked in our salesman Rick was very friendly, knowledgeable and accommodating. Betty in finance was also a pleasure to work with. We definitely recommend buying from Jay Honda. We will be lifelong customers. Thank you Rick and Betty! Nate, Mihaela and Liam

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2018

My old car died without any warning and I was desperate to find a new car in my price range. Paul LaBonte worked hard to find me the right car to fit my needs now and for the next few years. He was absolutely amazing as he worked to understand my needs and my finances. Once we settled on a car, Ira Jackson-Carpenter made the leasing process easy and smooth. Both gentlemen were a delight with which to work and I highly recommend both them and this dealership!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2018

Everyone at the dealership was friendly and helpful throughout the car buying process. Compared to other dealers in the area who were over persistent once I contacted them. Rick answered the questions I had without excessive follow up. The prices compared favorably to other dealers as well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2018

I was pleasantly surprised with the help and support I received from both Tony and Rob. They make a tremendous team together and treated us like friends. They were helpful, responsive, and took the extra time to make sure we were satisfied and to make sure all of our questions were answered.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2018

I saw a Toyota Tacoma truck that had an awesome price, contacted the dealership, had a response in minutes.When talking to Rick I knew this was the person I wanted to deal with also Rob was graat too. When my wife and I arrived truck was cleaned and preped for our test drive and Yes we drove it home. Thanks for the great effort and staying late to seal the deal, would highly recommend your dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2018

Rob and Tony were both helpful, friendly and easy to talk to. They were able to track down exactly the care I wanted and did a good job of communicating during the sales process. This is my second purchase from Tony and Rob.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2018

This is my second Honda from Jay. The experience was actually super easy and laid back thanks to ZACK PAETZOLD!! He is super patient, helpful and literally goes above and BEYOND for his customer, with a smile! He made buying a car painless. The best part was his thorough tutorial on all of the features the 2018 Accord has to offer (Half of which I wasn’t aware of prior). I have nothing but good things to say! All of the employees I interacted with were great! Make sure to ask for ZACK...THANKS AGAIN 🙂

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2018

Just a Note to say Thank You to Gail Douglas for rectifying a problem created by a service technician. She & the Parts Department teamed up to fix my New Accord to the Satisfaction of ALL. Thanks Again Gail for your Dedication to Customer Service....5 Stars for Gail & Jay Honda...... Respectfully; Chuck Laux

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2018

Our experience at Jay Honda is always excellent. They work with us to select the right vehicle and make sure that we do not have to spend the entire day in the dealership. I think this is our 10th vehicle from Jay.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2018

Excellent experience working with Rick Kwiecien when I was looking for a used car. In fact, he found me a better deal new than the used Honda I was considering. He was not pushy, but personable and helpful. Highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2018

Special thanks to Tony, Rob, and Jamie for their patience, professionalism, and helpfulness in getting me into another great car. Love this place! Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2018

This is my second time working with Tony and Rob I never leave unhappy! They are always so helpful fully recommend them both always ! always a pleasure

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2018

Rob and Tony were great to work with. They were friendly and helpful which made the new car buying process quick and easy. They also took the time to go over the car in great detail and let me know that they were always available for questions.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2018

Our experience at Jay Honda was wonderful. They made us feel comfortable throughout the entire experience.....never pushy, took their time with me especially as this will be my car. They were not overzealous in expecting an answer right away as we wanted to make sure that this was the car we wanted to purchase. Our salesman Zach was most helpful throughout this experience. I would most definitely recommend Zach and the Dealership to anyone who wants to purchase a Honda.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2018

We were very impressed with Zach Paetzold who carefully and clearly explained every detail of the car we were test driving. He worked with us to get us in the right car for the right price. We met a very personable Ryan Goldstein, spent time with a very professional Ira Jackson-Carpenter, and met Jeff Wells who offered his availability if we need help with anything on our new CR-V.. As we were leaving, we were sincerely thanked by the manager for leasing our car at Jay Honda. Zach explained every detail of our car, patiently answered our questions, and we ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2018

Team did a remarkable job at making my stay as comfortable and easy going as possible! I was treated with respect and patience and as a valued customer. Emily provide excellent service and demonstrated expert knowledge of all things Honda. I could not be more pleased and excited!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2018

Kingsley was the first person I met at Jay Honda, he did an excellent job of walking me through the key features of the CRV that I was interested in. His manner is friendly and I did not feel pressured in any way (I was worried about that when I started looking at cars). Tyler got me a price that I feel was the best price possible. Ira handled the financing efficiently and with great personality. Topping off a great experience was the extra attention I was given by Jeff who sat in the passenger seat and patiently explained the ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2018

Ryan was super nice and amazing at the same time. Great personality... which made this buy for me so easy! Him and his team were fast at getting me in and out unlike most dealerships. Highly recommended! Joe was awesome super amazing. Good and fast at what he does!! Great personality as well which also made this buy very fortunate 😀 thanks again Jay Honda!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2018

Great car buying experience. Each step of the process was explained in great detail and I felt comfortable with purchase. Prompt service and accommodating environment for my child.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 6, 2018

Omar and Ira at Jay Honda of Bedford made my experience at their dealership wonderful. I traded my current lease in for a new car and it could not have gone more smoothly. Plus, I am the only one in Ohio who owns the model I have. That made it even more memorable. Thank you both for taking great care of me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2018

I am overjoyed with my new Honda it is perfect. I truly appreciate Rob and Tony they made a tough choice very easy. I will continue to work with Jay Honda, the customer service and care is second to none.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2018

The salesman made buying my vehicle very easy. He was very helpful providing information. Answered all my questions. I would recommend Omar to other buyers.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2018

Rocky made the experience of turning in my first lease and getting me into my next lease with ease. Rocky thoroughly went over all the features, and latest models with Honda. Mark made sure my husband and I felt comfortable with my new payment. The environment of walking into the Bedford office the staff greets you, offers you a beverage, shows you the vehicles your interested, overall a great experience. I will definitely refer co-workers, friends, and family to Honda of Bedford. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2018

I have worked in customer service for over 40 years. This is something I’m very particular about. I would say from the time I walked in the door I was greeted with smiles , and a sincere desire to help me. I was given the attention and courtesy I was expecting. Mr. Scott and Mr. Jeffries were both very knowledgeable about the car and the functionality of it , and explained them very well. Mr. Wells was very helpful and courteous explaining the package options. Everyone worked with me regarding my needs, returning my rented car; the timing of the purchase, and ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2018

Leasing is so easy with Rob and Tony - they are a dynamic duo at Jay Honda! Love my 2018 Honda Accord! The financing and management are pretty great too!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2018

I've been a Jay customer for over a decade and sales people like Tony and Rob are a HUGE reason why. They just make the whole experience as easy as possible while not pressuring you into anything. They are willing to go the extra mile to get you what you want, or figure out a way to make it work. Tony helped me work out a few different scenarios before we landed on what worked out best for me in my situation. My wife and I had to work through a different dealer for a car and it was ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2018

I worked with Rick Kwiecien and he was excellent with everything. He was very personable and easy to talk to and willing to help in any way. He then handed me over to Joe Russo for the finance portion and he gave me all good prices and explained everything so well. Loved the experience and will buy a car from them again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2018

We were looking for a car for my wife. She had a very unpleasant purchasing experience at another dealer for an earlier car and was not looking forward to this process. Rob and Tony not only put her at ease, listened to and addressed all her concerns and got her a color she loved, but it turned into a thoroughly enjoyable and fun experience, with much laughter and joking around. However, when it came to price they were dead serious and they worked with us to come up with a down payment and monthly lease price that fit our budget. ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2018

Thank you Tony, Rob, Ira & Mark! You guys provided a great experience. Gave me a great price, helped negotiate a better interest rate with the bank and got me the exact car I was looking for. Highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2018

Zach at Jay Honda was amazing! He helped to make my car buying experience stress free and extremely rewarding. I never once felt pressured through the process and felt as if my wants and needs were considered throughout. I’d send friends and family to the Jay Honda team!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2018

I was interested in a Civic EX-T but the car and color I was looking for were not available in the immediate area. Tony Spitalieri found the car for me and worked with his GM to bring the car to Jay Honda. His sales partner, Rob Logan, went above and beyond to ensure that I was totally familiar with all the systems in the car, ensuring my total confidence in the vehicle when I left the lot. And also a special thanx to James Hunziker for helping with my decision on the right vehicle for me and introducing me to ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2018

Super positive experience with the certified used staff- both Rick in sales and Joe in finance were extremely helpful, easy to work with, not pushy, and genuinely nice guys. Came out of the dealership with a great buy on a 2015 Fit knowing every detail of the car history, knowing every part of inspection to get the car certified and what our car needed to pass, and knowing we got a competitive price and interest rate for a great car. They even made sure I had a nice rental while the detailing got finished up. Highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2018

We have been loyal to Honda for over 15 years but not to any one specific Honda dealership. We leased our last van from Jay Honda and had an okay experience with our prior sales consultant. We figured we’d go back since Jay reached out multiple times as our lease was nearing its end. To our delight Tony and Rob were are sales consultants this time (the prior guy no longer worked there). These guys were very attentive to our needs, are truly family oriented (proven by their patience with us and our four young children that we had to ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2018

We purchased a 2017 EX-L CRV last July, I purchased a 2018 EX CRV here in early January. Rob Logan and Tony Spitalieri helprd us out on both deals and there service was GREAT!! Mike Summers

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2018

We love working with Tony and Rob! It's our second lease with them and they are outstanding to work with! They make the leasing process super easy. Tony works with you to get the best deal and Rob is wonderful going over the vehicle so you know how all of the new technology works. The dealership went above and beyond letting us take home a Pilot and use for the weekend when trying to decide if we should move from an Odyssey to a Pilot. Having the time to use the car in our busy lifestyle confirmed this change ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2018

I want to thank Dennis, Ira and Jeff for making the experience of purchasing my new Honda cr v so easy. The service was outstanding. The car was completely prepped and ready to drive. Everything was all set for me so I didnt have struggle with the manuel, etc. I never received this type of service at other dealerships.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2018

I have been purchasing vehicles for 30 years,and this is by far the best buying experience I’ve had. I recently purchased a used Honda-and I can honestly say it was actually fun. Mark, Joe, Bill and Rick all worked hard to get me into the vehicle I wanted. A great group of people. Also -customers have direct access to the owner-which is impressive. I wouldn’t go anywhere else.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2018

Brandon Hargett is an exceptional salesmen. He has excellent customer service skills. He got me the car i wanted at a great price. Thank you so much Brandon!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2018

I had a great experience working with Rick Kwiecien and Joe Russo. They were so helpful and personable. This is the second car I’ve purchased at Jay Honda – I highly recommend them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2018

I worked with Rick, Bill and Joe over at Jay Honda, a great experience. They were very helpful and sincere in their delivery of service to me. They seemed eager to help, and very fair. I recommend it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2018

Multiple salesmen helped me in the process of retrieving my car! They felt more like family to me than businessmen doing what they had to do to get their sale/money. Soon as I came in they asked me what car I was interested in and offered a test drive, opposed to other dealerships I had visisted who had said “well first let me check your credit score”. This was my first time going through the process of buying the car and I never felt overwhelmed, rushed, or forced into my decision. It has only been 3 days since I purchased ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2018

I enjoyed working with both Rick Kwiecien. and Joe Russo on this purchase (Dec 30). They make the experience easy and seamless. I have bought four cars over the last four years working with these two, and am grateful for the support, efficiency, and guidance they provide. The overall customer experience for me (and spouse) has been very good. I am grateful for the continuity in this team, and look forward to coming back. I also need to give a shout-out to Gail Douglas in service. Although I don't need too much service on my Hondas, she is also great ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2018

It was over all a great experience! I couldn’t wait to leave with my new car. everyone there was very polite, very friendly and willing to help. Also they have that awesome snack bar where you can get coffee, hot chocolate, water, and little snacks like granola bars. Jay Honda is a great place to go for a new Car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2018

My family has purchased many cars from Rob Logan over the years and we have always had a great experience! Personally, this was my second car through Jay Honda and Rob Logan and it just couldn’t have been any easier! If you want honesty, no pressure and a great buying experience- then Rob Logan is your guy! I love my new CR-V! Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2018

Arrived just to look at a car and left with the car a few hours later. Rick in sales and Joe in finance were both great! Rick went above and beyond, by bringing the car out of the 13 degree weather so we could look at it in comfort. Would highly recommend them to friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2017

The turnaround was so quick. I emailed on a Thursday night for a quote and had a text and call by early Friday morning. I was test driving a low mile CRV and Civic by Friday afternoon after work. I had emailed three other dealers and did not hear back from them until Friday afternoon. Rick had my son back for a test drive the following Monday and discussed the cars and their options. They also facilitated the trade in of our older SUV that had died. I appreciated the ease and speed of service, as I was also dealing ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 25, 2017

I was lucky enough to have Rob be the salesman to help me. He was very informative and didn’t try to push too hard on anything I wasn’t interested in again. He also made sure I was happy with everything continuously.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 24, 2017

I highly recommend Jay Honda!! Always a fast, easy and worry free experience! Thanks again Tony ,Rob and Betty! I love my new Honda Civic!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 24, 2017

Just purchased the 3rd car from Jay Honda! My salesperson, Rick was patient and quick to explain every single process. I appreciate the no pressure sales! Thank you, Rick!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 24, 2017

Tony and Rob could not have been easier to work with. They made our family feel comfortable. Will be recommending them to others looking to buy/lease a car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2017

I've purchased or leased 10 cars in my lifetime...and hated each experience! Not this time. Everyone involved was knowledgeable, professional, and personable. I will recommend and return to Jay Honda!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 20, 2017

I visited other dealerships but was definitely most comfortable working with Rob Logan at Jay Honda. He was very friendly and wasn't pushy, which is really important to me - I hate feeling pressured about big decisions! He even stayed after hours on a busy weekend to work with me on setting up my new lease. Everyone was respectful and patient while I made my decision - I would definitely recommend this dealership!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 18, 2017

We recently purchased a 2017 Honda Accord Hybrid from the Jay honda used dealership. Rick was great to work with and provided us the space we needed to test drive the car and make a decision. He wasn't pushy to wrap up the sales and came to us with a final price without the traditional back and forth game. Provided great service and expedited the whole process.In retrospect I didn't like the way they did the finances since I ended up paying a bit more in taxes.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2017

Great experience i was in and out explained everything to me. Will definitely purchase more vehicles from them. I love that i didn't have to spend a full day there trying to get paperwork done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 12, 2017

I had a horrible experience at another dealer today and stopped by Jay Honda on a fluke. Rick K was the perfect salesman for me. He didn’t stalk me in the parking lot and was far from pushy. When I was torn between 2 cars...he did not pressure me and walked away & let me contemplate this car buying decision on my own. Rick K made the entire process as easy as possible. He had a laid back personality which I appreciate, was personable, friendly, and extremely professional. I would highly recommend Jay Honda!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 11, 2017

They never create pressure to their customer. The deal was in a very friendly but professional manner. Both parties are straight forward of what they want and what they can't.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 10, 2017

I arrived at the dealership with nervousness and trepidation. This was the first car I have attempted to buy alone. When Raquel Reyes approached me, I knew this was it, high pressure and cold shoulder to ensue. She was very personable and kind. Things were looking up. She drove me to the used lot and stayed with me the entire time. We agreed on the vehicle, now came the financing. Joe Russo was incredible. I had a set amount in my budget with which Joe worked his magic. I left with the vehicle I wanted and the price I could ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2017

I was in the market for an entry-level vehicle for my 16 year-old daughter. Having purchased two new vehicles from this dealership in March of 2015 and remembering the positive experience that it was, I decided to return to Jay Honda again. I was not disappointed. Literally the most difficult part of this transaction was deciding between the Civic LX and the HR-V LX AWD and then picking the color. Rob Logan, my sales person, accompanied me for a test drive of the 2017 Civic LX. I was very impressed with what a great value the vehicle appeared to be. There are a ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2017

Jay Honda's staff was knowledgeable and professional. After test driving cars they discussed financing options in real terms, to the point where I purchased a vehicle on the spot.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2017

Third vehicle we have purchased from this dealership. Excellent employees and cars. Stress free buying and very professional and friendly staff. Recommended to everyone we know!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2017

Dealt with mark and Ryan Goldstein thru the phone and via text .Got a great deal and customer service,they facilitated getting my windows tinted thru second party vendor and man did they do an awesome job. Ryan was very thorough in going over all the Honda sensing and tech on my 2017 accord hybrid.So stop in and see them or heck just give them a call at Jay Honda

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review